.:Update 8:.

Hello. This starts with me catching a Rainbow butterfly near the crystal mines.

And improving my cooking skill from watching TV. πŸ˜€

I got a new package in the mail. Yes, some GEMS.

7K moonbucks worth large crystal ball cut Soulpeace.

And I also, just sold 2K worth of insects.

Time to transfigure these gems.

Noooo! D: Not a soulpeace! just a boring ole skull cut Luminous Gem that was only worth 3.7K. >.> Less than all those transfigured cuts together.

At least I got me a promotion. That TV watching was worth it, I guess.

More gems in the mailbox, I believe.

And more drilling to complete the rack.

After getting tired of drilling and working , I go into town. Cause I want to meet some new guys.

And upon passing in front of the Bistro I notice this one cutie. His name is Jupiter.

I’ll keep my eyes on him. πŸ˜›

One more complete rack that only spawned me a citrine. :/

After work, Β I go visit Jupiter. I think I fell in love. Nothing can stop me now, lol.

Well, I think my stomach growling and the late night hour can, actually. >.> I had to head home shortly after and go to bed.

Next day, I quit my job. I decided it wasn’t worth it, as it stood in the way of me making loads of moonbucks from gem selling. Β Not to mention Love Life!! D<

And besides, I got a neato star cut Large Soulpeace in the mailbox that was 14 K worth.

Then, I transfigured another bunch.

On the side, I got a 5,7 K worth star cut Pink Diamond, 1K worth star Vampire’s eye, 1k worth star Rainbow Gem.

Aaaand, another start cut Soulpeace, 16 K worth this time. XD

With over 57K worth of moonbucks in my account, I decide to move.

Here’s a BETTER house! o.o In the center of town, too. It has a pool and a garden.

And not to mention the computer. ^^ I might be able to chat with Jupiter, assuming he also owns one.

And now, I have enough room for a garden. So I’m back to gardening. πŸ™‚ Maybe I’ll soon be able to grow money trees with my skill improve. Money trees are awesome!

——-

CYA! ;D

One thought on “.:Update 8:.

  1. Dweiathecat says:

    Nice. πŸ™‚ I’ve got to do this. Probably won’t make a story though…^^’

Leave a comment