.:Update 5:.

Next day, I decide that I should plant some more seeds, uncommon this time, as my skill improved and I could finally plant them.

But also, take care of  my older plants.

Mail carrier came, left something in my inbox and ran. -.- ORLY.

Before checking in, I went and collected another boulder.

Let’s see… of course! A bill also came. Small one, obviously

And also, some gem cuts – 2 Tanzanites and 1 Luminous.

So, I decided gems are pretty. And went collecting more of ’em.

I couldn’t help catching some butterflies in the process either. And well, watch horses.

My crow decided that my inventory is too small and tried to bite me for keeping in there.

Why didn’t you try getting away like that turtle and hedgehog did?

Nice, now I’m also seeing Racoons on the moon. Hi there, Mr. Racoon.

Moving on…

I’m surprised to find this spotted Sixam too. I sold it right away for 1K of moonbucks.

Well, I just love butterflies.

This one guy gave me some money for harvestables.

…and soon after his son called and also asked for harvestables.

I FOUND YOU! You’re it! He says. (yes, it’s the kid from the park)

Get your veggies and gimme my money, I reply!

Now I bought me a new item… A display/tranfigurer for cut gems. I wonder what does it do.

They look pretty, eh?

Great, now I can complete my gem collection!

What does this button do? =o

Oh? Scary…

A large Gem that Says SOULPEACE appears.

Oval cut large soulpeace, plOx?

More gems…

GEMS…gems… lots of PRETTY gems. I gots me a new obsession.

……..

I wonder what happens in the next update…^^ CYA.

Leave a comment