.:Update 4 :.

Today, I made another trip to the Consignment store, but once again, my stuff was refused. Bleh.

Upon leaving, I saw a group of Sims protesting in front of the Grocery store…owait! was it the Bistro? Or the School? Nevermind… All these portals look the same. It’s a conspiracy, I’m telling ya! I wanted to join them for the consigning rules around here are absurd.

So I went exploring around this very interesting town with its woods.

And… woah! I swear I saw something like this in one of my dreams. Glowing crystals flowing off a mountain.

I found this one lot where there was a telescope. I can see Earth! I can see Europe! Heeey! I can see my mom with my cat. I think they’re waving at me! =D Hey mom! Hey Tommy!

Later, after finally getting bored of observing stuff, I decided to do something productive and went to look around this mysterious neighborhood inside a volcanic cone… Maybe I’ll find something worth money.

I meet a cute little parakeet that just bites me and flies off.

Then, I find more gems. Oh, yay! I’ll do something with them eventually.

Heh. I didn’t know this town looked so cool from above.

Then, in my tent, I dream something about a pond. I know what I’m going to do tomorrow.

Before doing what I want to do, I have to take care of my garden. My apples produced fruit! =D

My grapes have yet to grow though.

I decided to do this one thing that I heard can happen in Sims world: send gems to the cutter!

Onoes! The mail woman! I’m sure they will bring more bills to pay. I’ll just pretend to play with my crow and not let them reach my mailbox! >:D ‘Oh hey lil’ crow! you feel playful? Please don’t bite me! Good little crow! good!’

Mailman left and this pack magically appeared in my mailbox. (didn’t I put it there earlier? nvm)

The magical thing is that I found CUT GEMS in it! πŸ™‚ My RAINBOW GEM, a RUBY, a SAPHIRE, a DIAMOND and 2 YELLOW SAPHIRES.(one of which was in my inventory)

So I happily go and take a shower at the local Gym again and as happy as I was, I broke it.

You didn’t see that, didn’t you? *scrambs out and runs*

Look what I found! MOAR GEMS.

And looking around, I found the beach where there was a large lake where I could fish. Oh, finally doing what I wanted to since last night.

Fish are really small on this planet. (since when the Moon became a planet? o_O)

It looked like I couldn’t get a proper meal out of less than 10 of those feeeshiees and it was too time consuming, so I went to find some more butterflies and I found SILVER ones.

Then ran once more to the Science lab to sell them! at least now I can afford a fishy meal at the resataurant. πŸ™‚

By the way, I think this building is EPIC….(currently waiting for GITS 2 to finish downloading)

But heck! I didn’t go to the restaurant because I wanted to eat… HOTDOGS!

Olook! a paper. Wish me luck reading it in the dark. πŸ˜‰

Cya next time. =D

Leave a comment