.:Update 3:.

New day? yes. Here’s the consignment store where I attempted to sell some stuff. But surprise! all they took was some seeds.

So I went to the Petstore, but they didn’t want to take my leetle pets either.

Altho I was disappointed, my day was brightened by this one large space rock. It was a rare one this time that got me 1300 moonbucks.

Knowing that I can make quite a fortune out of Butterflies, I caught some more of them.

Then I headed to the showers and this guy was constantly oogling at me. o.O

Like, really dude? You’ve never seen a woman before?

Another one followed and I told them to back off and find another bathroom if they want to live! D<

Finally, took a very nice, relaxing  bath.

I headed to the Grocery store and bought some Hotdogs.

…so that later I could head home and have a ‘normal’ meal.

Cuz, I could finally afford me a kitchen, or at least an attempt at one. With a grill, fridge and counter.

And a table with a chair.

Cooking in the dark, so far, had been fun. And it was worth it, because I could finally eat human-ly.(aka, eating meat)

Next morning I woke up and gringed, because my plants were wilting. Didn’t like it.

On top of that, I had bills in my mailbox.

First thing, first. Didn’t want my grapes to die.

Then paid the bills. Good thing I could at least afford them now?

Going around my lot, I noticed something shiny. It was a beautiful RAINBOW gem that I picked up.

Then, headed to the town, on my new bike. It’s better than going on foot! And faster, too.

I decided to catch MOAR BUTTERFLIES!

And harvest MOAR PLANTS, in case I get hungry.

Feeling lonely, I decided to greet a local that turned out to be friendly, which made my day.

Headed to the center of town snd I saw something else that was PRETTY. RAINBOW BUTTERFLIES! And … thee-hee, I caught one. And, they are worth a fortune, because they were Extraordinary Unusual.

And, derp? Headed straight to the Science Center, where I sold them.

Happily went to bed and had a nice dream about owning a nice house with beautiful landscaping.

Will this dream come true? Find out later!

Leave a comment