.:Update 2:.

New day! I have a garden. And it’s sprouting.

After I inspected it, I noticed that all my green babies are fine so far.

FEED MEE!

Phone call from that alien kid again.

So, I headed to the nearest house, but since no one was home and I was hungry, I decided to harvest their garden. Oh yeah! I’m lucky that they had a garden.

Now, heading into town in order to find a bathroom.

I found a pool just at the entrance of the town and it had a bathroom. It feels so much better with an empty bladder.

Mmmm… grapes!

The crow from yesterday was upset at me for not picking it up and bit me.

An hour later, while looking around, I find some butterflies and one sits on my face.

I then go to the consignment store and meet this Landgraab guy. He’s thinking about romance. I’m not.

Just needed to talk to someone.

Then, feeling sleepy and being too lazy to go back home, I hit the Art gallery across the road and found a bench.

Only good for a nap or many.

After several naps, I woke up next morning hungry and smelly. Good thing I had the veggies I stole from my neighbours in my pocket. Now to find me a shower.

Upon going to the Gym to look for a shower, something catches my eye: I find a large space rock that I pick. It was quite a find that earned me 200 moonbucks.

Overexcited, I am heading to the dome of nature again.

This must be my lucky day: I find ZEBRA BUTTERFLIES! And once again, one of them sits on my face. These guys are quite valuable too.

Then, I catch some uncommon beetles that glow.

This is one large Science center! I gots me 900 moonbucks from selling those insects.

Anyways. I go to the nearest community lot where there is this large pool. And they had showers. And lots of VIP’s all around the place. I don’t even know who the heck this Simmie was, but she was a celebrity! Well, apparently, I wasn’t worth her time, but still! yay! they know I exist.

I needed to talk to someone, so I looked around and met this policeman who wasn’t as popular and didn’t mind me wasting his time.

Then, later, I headed to the park again and there was this kid who wanted to play with me. I proposed Hide and Seek.

Then ran away to the Art gallery, because I was sleepy again.

They have the comfiest benches. ZZZZZ….

I really like the fact that I can at least now afford to buy me some stuffs.

Cya next time.

Leave a comment