.:Update 1:.

Hello. This is Earth Mama and I just arrived on the moon. There is this cool town called Lunar Lakes and I decided to camp here for a while. All I have with me is this large tent where I sleep and no money. Well, not those that would be of value here, on the mighty Moon.

And so, my journey in Lunar Lakes begins.

Is that a HORSE I am seeing? Weird…

Minutes later, I find myself near this pretty garden(?) inside this giant dome. My first thought? FOOD!

Now I know why this garden is inside a dome. I found earthly, juicy, LIMES!

And GRAPES, and APPLES… and SIMS! Well, wait. I’m also a SIM. And I didn’t have any problems breathing since I came here, right?

Overly- excited, I run someplace else. This world aint so bad.

Things are getting even better:  I see a deer eating the plants in a different dome.

You know what this means? MOAR FREE FOOD! The deer doesn’t seem to like me very much for invading its territory.

Now’s the time to head back home.

Oh, finally! I can see my tent.

I slept surprisingly well. I had a dream about myself being in a huge art gallery.

New day, folks! 😀

… and D: HUNGRY!

After eating an apples and a couple of grapes, I ent exploring and I found these cute (?) little COCKROACHES. Unfortunately, of very low value.

Then I befriend a pygmy hedgehog…

And a crow… Don’t even know what to do with you little guys.

Upon looking around, hunger struck me again. Good thing I had these melons in my pocket.

Now as I decided to head to the town center in order to look for a shower, I found a space rock.

Then, another crow. Can’t take you with me, sorry lil’ guy.

As I finally reached the Gym, I got a phone call and was like… “oh goodie an opportunity, mebbe I’ll make me some money!’

And it turned out to be a prank call from a Martian kid who wanted to sell me bumnuggets.

And I’m like: ‘What the heck is a bumnugget? Hey, you still there!’

Oh nice, I finally found a shower. Whatcha lookin at?

Now as I’m clean and shiny, I went to this portal that led me to a supermarket where I sold all the fruits and veggies in the inventory for 90 moonbucks.

At least now I have enough to pay the bills. *grumbles* I’m not using any water or electricity, but they still fine me. >.>

CYA.

Leave a comment